provident style


the dress came!
May 21, 2008, 3:42 pm
Filed under: vintage | Tags: , , ,

I’m having a lot of luck with eBay stuff arriving this week! My floral print dress arrived today. It looked huge when I took it out of the package, but a belt fixed it all up and I LOVE it.

It’s incredibly lightweight. This is going to get a lot of wear! If it ever stops raining…

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Pretty print!

Comment by The Clothes Horse

Cute print.
My friend was in Calgary this weekend and complained about the weather, was rather nice here in Edmonton though.

Comment by Ninja

awhh so gorgeous!
love the pattern.
your website is ace!
fancy swapping links?
comment me back or email me :)
love from blossomclothing

Comment by blossomclothing

I love the print on the dress.

Comment by Fashion Ivy

Victual says : I absolutely agree with this !

Comment by victual

how pretty!!! There is so many things I want to buy on ebay, but it’s not worth it when there is an extra 30 dollar shipping fee to Europe… :(

Comment by Carina the Blogarina




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

