provident style


first outfit for a while!
May 29, 2008, 4:30 pm
Filed under: linkage, outfits | Tags: , , , , ,

Well, my mono relapse is (hopefully) over, and I’m finally back at school! Yay….TONS AND TONS AND TONS OF HOMEWORK! RIGHT BEFORE FINALS! OH MY GOD KILL ME!

Scarf: Target
Belt: Thrifted
Dress: Vintage (eBay)
Shoes: Thrifted

I was also wearing this with a grey cardigan, but it got WAY too hot out for that or the scarf when I was walking home so I left the cardigan in my gym locker.

ALSO, I thought you guys might want to enter the Favourite Spring Dress contest, if you haven’t yet! The lovely Brenda alerted me to it, but sadly I can’t enter it as I’m not a resident of the USA. :( Which totally sucks, because the prize is something I’d very gladly accept! Well, my loss is your gain so if you live in the states… ENTER!! :D

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Very cute, I really love that dress. Hope you feel better!

Comment by {black, alligator}

that outfit looks super cute!
nice scarf :)
x

Comment by blossomclothing

Glad you’re feeling better.
Lovely dress.

Comment by styleraven

Love how you’ve styled the scarf with the lovely dress!

Comment by Shesdressingup

I love that dress, so much. It’s so charming and just… woaw.

Comment by Mary

I love this outfit!!!!
It invokes such a feeling of summer!

Comment by Morghan

great blue scarf–love the color on you :)

http://fashionchalet.blogspot.com

Comment by fashion chalet

love the blue scarf <3
http://fashionchalet.blogspot.com

Comment by fashion chalet

you are beautiful along with your style.

Comment by natalia grozina

That is such a fucking cute outfit! I just came across your site, it’s cute! Also, i know this is shady but i’m looking for a lookbook invite kellydefence@gmail.com
<3 love, will be subscribing

Comment by Kelly




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

