provident style


sneaker love
November 21, 2007, 8:39 pm
Filed under: linkage, shoes | Tags: , , , ,

Alright, since I’m sick, I might as well post my favourite comfy/casual sneakers. They’re environmentally and socially responsible, and they really are extremely durable (I’ve had my current pair for two years). I know that sneakers are usually disregarded when it comes to fashion, but sometimes I feel like the only way I can wear something that makes me feel ‘dressy’ is with sneakers.

They’re also available in a sort-of boot form, which I might consider when I replace my tattered old ones.

-R

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

