provident style


attn: boyfriend
November 22, 2007, 4:03 pm
Filed under: jewelry, linkage | Tags: , , ,

Christmas is soon!

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m halfway towards saving for it, I’ve got $50 and then my moms giving me $25 to put towards it, and I’m getting the hand engraving done for it too, just because it’s more expensive, and you’re worth the extra cash. =)

Comment by Ryan

YAY!
I love you. You know I’m gonna wear it everyday, right?

Comment by carvedstars

Along with the spikey dagger?!

Comment by Ryan

why, of course!!

Comment by carvedstars

I think i prefer the anti-rapist necklace. But I’m sure that one will be equally pretty. =)

Comment by Anna

It will look great with your anti-rapist necklace. And my jingly one, which i will one day have back.

Comment by Anna

you will have it back…SOMEDAY!

Comment by carvedstars

[…] just my new grey sweater and a tee with jeans. Me and the lovely boyf went to Tiffany to get the one and only expensive piece of jewelry I will EVER own…and it was sold out! Oh well, apparently they’d been sold out for months. But trust me, […]

Pingback by it was warm out today! « provident style




Leave a Reply

