provident style


skirt remix
November 22, 2007, 9:27 pm
Filed under: outfits | Tags: , ,

I’ve been thinking a lot about how to fully appreciate the clothes that I own lately. After creeping a bunch of street style blogs, I’ve been noticing skirts worn as tops quite a bit. I have this red skirt that I ADORE, but it’s a bit big so I have to pin it to fit. Unless I pull it up like a tube top…

MIRROR PICTURE! But isn’t that skirt a great colour?! The yellow bag that you can’t really see is from a shop called Cat’s Eye that has a TON of awesome vintage stock. I think it was $8? I’ll get a better picture of it if I ever wear this outfit.

-R

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Love the colour of the skirt and you really can’t tell that its actually a skirt! =)

Comment by Emma




Leave a Reply

