provident style


winter lips
November 22, 2007, 8:23 pm
Filed under: beauty, linkage | Tags: , , , ,

I live in Canada, so the winters are cold and dry. Naturally, at about halfway through October, my lips get insanely dry and flakey. For a couple weeks, Blistex was my best friend, but I noticed that I had to reapply constantly and it didn’t seem to have a lasting effect. This sent me on a quest for new lip protection, and I found some great stuff:

I think it was $11 Canadian, and it’s AMAZING. It comes in a pretty huge tin, so it’ll last a while.

-R

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

