provident style


oooh, etsy!
November 23, 2007, 11:26 am
Filed under: jewelry, linkage | Tags: , , ,

I love Etsy. There’s so much great stuff on that site that I could look around for hours. Check out this gorgeous necklace:

Beautiful!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That really is a lovely necklace.

Thanks for commenting on my blog. If you miss your grandmother’s owl necklace I would sell you the one I have cheap. LMK! :)

Comment by Grace

OH MAN! I will definitely think about that and get back to you!

Comment by carvedstars




Leave a Reply

