provident style


etsy time
November 26, 2007, 12:12 am
Filed under: jewelry, linkage | Tags: , , , , ,

Alright, so if it’s possible to be in love with an online store then I’ve fallen pretty hard. Ragtrader’s store is one of the nicest I’ve seen on Etsy. I want to buy basically everything, and I’m definitely getting the locked heart/key necklace and prying the key off to make a necklace set for me and my boyfriend. Aw! Although it was hard to narrow it down, here are my favorites from the shop:



These are going on my Christmas list.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

