provident style


i will wear this out asap!
November 26, 2007, 11:14 pm
Filed under: outfits | Tags: , , , , ,

As soon as I’m not sick, that is…oh, my head is cut off because I look terrible! The see-through-ness of my tights is annoying, and I think I’m gonna have to either accept it or start doubling up.


Flannel shirt: Stolen from my mom
Dress: H&M
Belt: Secondhand
Tights: Generic
Shoes: Secondhand

PS- Please ignore my messy room!
PPS- Just for fun, watch this. :D

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Sheers are totally in this season! I’ve seen them on the Marc Jacobs runway and on Hel-Looks and Oslostil… they are quite cold though.

I really like how you styled that shirt!

Comment by heather




Leave a Reply

