provident style


all dressed up with nowhere to go :(
January 6, 2008, 3:49 pm
Filed under: outfits, thrift store | Tags: , , , , ,

So today I was supposed to go to a family thing, but I really didn’t feel like it and opted to stay home. I got dressed anyways, so I decided to post it since I’m finally wearing one of the shirts I thrifted so long ago!

(And don’t I just have a lovely expression in this picture? >_>)

T-Shirt: Target I think
Cardigan/shirt/whatever: thrifted
Belt: Thrifted CHRISTIAN DIOR! 50 cents!
Jeans: Shank
Shoes: You can’t see anyway, but I had barefeet!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

this style is so beautiful and modern!

nice work.

/greetings Jo

Comment by Jo

very beautiful and modern dress!

nice work.

greetings Jo

Comment by joch3n




Leave a Reply

