provident style


i know this blog is PROVIDENT style, but…
January 8, 2008, 9:24 pm
Filed under: talking | Tags: , , , , , , , ,

…I think that this is an area where a splurge (well, $15) is necessary. Moleskine notebooks are my absolute favourite. I always carry a pocket-sized sketch with me for writing to-do lists, drawing, and basically anything else that’s bouncing around my head. It helps me to know that I don’t have to work terribly hard to remember stuff…I can just write it down as long as I have my notebook! These lay flat when you open them, and the paper is wonderful. The features the brand is known for, a bookmark, elastic, and pocket in the back are all put to good use and I love looking through the books I’ve filled up. The best part? They’re gorgeous.

perfect notebook? I think so.

What I really need to do is go on a trip to New York so I have a reason to buy a Moleskine City Notebook

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

