provident style


vintage shopping!
January 17, 2008, 3:07 pm
Filed under: vintage | Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

I had a suuuuper successful shopping day today! Me and my fried Ellena went to a shop called Divine and tried on basically the whole store. This is what I found:


Red vest! Fits me perfectly.


LEATHER JACKET. Finally found one I love.


Knit sweater. The pattern is awesome.


MONKEY HAT! Only thing new out of the lot. Perfect for cold Canadian weather ;)

I’m happy. :D
PS. Tomorrow is me and my boyfriend’s one year anniversary! fdjfkljdskfljdsklf!!!!!!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

The monkey hat is adorable! Great finds!

Comment by Wendy




Leave a Reply

