provident style


wearing my new jeather jacket!
January 23, 2008, 1:36 am
Filed under: outfits | Tags: , , , , , ,

OHHH man, do I ever love this jacket. It was nice out today (for Calgary, that is) so this is what I wore:

Jacket: Vintage
Scarf: Target
Cardigan: Urban Outfitters
Dress: H&M
Leggings: Mountain Equipment Co-op :D
Boots: Urban Outfitters
Bag: old!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love the layering! The leather jacket is of such a yummy caramel color.

Comment by Wendy

I know thats an older post bc my fam in calgary says it -50! omg!! Hope you are keeping warm.

Comment by Hailey




Leave a Reply

