provident style


Do want…
February 5, 2008, 11:04 pm
Filed under: accessories, linkage | Tags: , , , ,

Ever since Painfully Hip did a blog about big leather bags, I’ve been thinking of getting one for all my school stuff. It would force me to only bring the necessities to school, and it would match my style a lot better then my big blue recycled one! I was looking around and I found this one:

AAH! I am in love! A perfect size for all my school stuff, and a classic enough look that I can use it for a long time without it going horribly out of style. Pretty well priced too, at just $34. Now I just need $34. Damn…

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Nice!

Comment by WendyB




Leave a Reply

