provident style


what i wore today
February 7, 2008, 5:29 pm
Filed under: outfits | Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I must admit, I felt like Aladdin at some points. But I still liked this outfit!

Shirt: My mom’s
Vest: Vintage (from Divine in Calgary)
Jeans: Dish

Wow, simple much? That’s the shortest list of items I’ve posted ever, I do believe. And hey, check out my new schoolbag! I was in need of a downsize until I can get some cash for a leather one, so I am using that Yamaha bag that I thrifted a while back.

I can just cram all my stuff in it. It worked great today, I was surprised!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hey! Thanks for linking me – I’ve linked you too. That Yamaha bag is so cute =)

Comment by Emma




Leave a Reply

