provident style


i found shoes!
February 24, 2008, 7:44 pm
Filed under: outfits | Tags: , , ,

As I was looking for something in my front hall closet, I found some of my mom’s sweet old shoes. Here they are with today’s boring outfit (for a family dinner):

Vest: AA
Tanktop: Libertine for Target
Cardigan: UO
Jeans: Shank (finally a different pair! omg!)
Shoes: My mother’s!

Here’s a closeup:

I love these! They’re both so comfy, too. I went with the brown ones.

PS. Can you tell that we’re in the process of painting? :P

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

so cute! I love parent hand me downs

Comment by peeplv




Leave a Reply

