provident style


elfen?
February 27, 2008, 4:30 pm
Filed under: outfits | Tags: , , , , , , ,

Tell me…do I look elfen!? It’s the first thing that popped into my head when I put on these shoes, but since I love them I wore them anyways. I kept my elf suspicions to myself and nobody mentioned it…so maybe I’m just crazy?

Scarf: Target
Shoes, vest, and other vest (worn as dress: my mom’s!
Belt: thrifted? Or maybe my mom’s…or maybe both!
Tights: The Bay

And CLICK FOR BIGGER! I’ve realized how horribly small my thumbnails are, and how easy that problem is to correct, so voila!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

i like your blue scarf…well i really want to buy also a scarf

Comment by anne022196




Leave a Reply

