provident style


top half
February 28, 2008, 8:20 pm
Filed under: jewelry, outfits | Tags: , , , ,

Because I just couldn’t bring myself to take another even-worse lit then this picture in my big mirror! All I wore on the bottom were my paint-covered skinny jeans because I helped paint a set for drama after school and those chocolate brown shoes I stole from my mom. By the way, set painting is harder then it looks! Next time you’re attending a play (or being dragged to one by family members/significant others) you’d better appreciate the effort that the art kids put into the set! :D

That’s my mom’s high school jersey, by the way. It says Ponca City Senior 74…my mom’s old! And here’s a closeup of all the necklaces:

I’ll do my best to figure out where I got these..hmm..
Okay, owl necklace which is actually a magnifying glass, ModCloth. Silver dagger necklace, my wonderful boyfriend. (Oh, it’s for stabbing rapists, of course. It’s actually pretty pointy!) Gold and silver rectangle necklace, thrifted. Brown beaded necklace and world-on-a-string necklace, my friend’s grandmother. Peace sign necklace, my mom’s. I can’t stop stealing her wardrobe lately! And last but not least, bird necklace from Target. PHEW! This is getting pretty heavy around my neck, I’ve gotta admit…but I got lots of compliments so it’s all good!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

