provident style


menswear
March 6, 2008, 4:32 pm
Filed under: outfits | Tags: , , , , ,

Everyone compared me to Annie Hall today, which was quite a compliment indeed! Although I wish I had some looser pants to go with this…

(Click for bigger! Don’t you like my “the timer went off when I was flipping my hair” pose?)

Shirt: JC Penney a long time ago
Suspenders: Le Chateau
Jeans: Dish
Shoes: Thrifted
Jacket: Vintage

Ah! I love menswear! I didn’t feel overdressed today and I felt like it suited the nice weather outside. I think you can expect more outfits like this in the future, especially if I can get my hands on more manly clothing!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

