provident style


i felt bad for taking another mirror picture
March 12, 2008, 10:31 pm
Filed under: outfits | Tags: , , , , , , ,

So I photoshopped it kinda quickly and badly to make myself feel a bit better! The colour of my legwarmers just would not come out, but they’re close to the colour of the blue background.

Scarf: Thrifted
Belt: Thrifted
Dress/top: Thrifted
Vest: Vintage shop
Leggings: Jacob
Legwarmers: American Apparel
Shoes: Thrifted

Once again, a lot of this is thrifted…I love it when that happens! And since I feel like adding more, here’s a picture of a painting I’m doing for art class that’s almost done. The reference is a really cool fashion shot…so I guess it’s KINDA relevant?

WORK IN PROGRESS! I still have to add the swirly lines to the orange on the right and clean up her dress thing. So far, though, I like it!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

