provident style


shiny with a bow
March 13, 2008, 4:05 pm
Filed under: outfits | Tags: , , , , , ,

I decided to give the whole bow thing a try today, along with my super-shiny gold shirt.

Scarf: Thrifted
Belt: Thrifted
Sweatervest: Thrifted
Shirt: Thrifted
Jeans: Shank
Shoes: Blackspot

PS. Happy birthday, mom!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

You look AMAZING! I adore this look. Really, I don’t think I can rave enough. A stunning combination.

Comment by The Clothes Horse




Leave a Reply

