provident style


the jeans
March 17, 2008, 3:31 pm
Filed under: outfits | Tags: , , , ,

What do you think? I’m definitely going to be making another pair now that I know what to do differently. I like the back of these a lot better then the front!

Jeans: JC Penney/my fabulous bleaching
Shirt: Mom’s
Shoes: Hand-me-downs

And here’s my new backpack! It’s so great for school stuff. Way better then carrying it all in a teensy little bag.

Well, some of my family is coming to visit on spring break, and since they’re getting here tomorrow my mom is yelling at me to clean. I’m off to scrub toilets!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

