provident style


i got a little blue box!
March 20, 2008, 9:05 pm
Filed under: jewelry | Tags: , , , , ,

My camera battery is dead because I forgot to charge it AGAIN, so sadly, crap webcam photos will have to do. My boyfriend got me this necklace, and I really love it. There’s a pretty big story behind it, but you guys probably don’t want to hear it because I tend to get pretty long-winded when talking about my man…so here are some pictures!

Tiffany & Co!!?!?!?!?!?!? For MOI? (Seriously. Such a cute box!)

OH MY GOD! IT’S SO FREAKING PRETTY!

That’s right, bitches. I make faces like a duck and wear fancy jewelry!

So as you can probably tell, I’m pretty happy. Tiffany might be extremely overpriced but since this is probably the only “expensive” jewelry I will ever own and Tiffany & Co is so iconic, it makes it all the more special.

Oh, and I would post my outfit for today, but I’m ashamed to admit to you that I wore my school sweats out in public today. I HAD TO! Me and my 8-year-old cousin went for a snowboarding lesson since he is visiting from Oklahoma for spring break with his parents. Sadly, since this is the only spring break in Calgary that I can recall without snow, we had to go to a hill that produces their own! We had fun falling on our butts, even if we weren’t very stylish…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

