provident style


bangs-be-gone
April 7, 2008, 4:36 pm
Filed under: beauty | Tags: , , , ,

This post might not seem like a revelation to 90% of the people that see it, but since I’ve had short hair for a while, it’s pretty exciting for me. I’ve discovered that my hair doesn’t look like complete crap if I pin it all up!

(yeah, I do have big holes in my ears…what a rebellious teenager I am!)

My bun is terrible. I need to learn how to make a real one! It’s just that it always looks so intimidating when people are doing it in movies and such…and what if one of those millions of bobby pins that they stick in got lost in my hair?! Eek!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I really like your hair pulled back with your glasses, it really suits you! You should do it more often :)

I wish I could wear my hair pinned back but it looks like utter shite!

Comment by Amy

Excuse me, but you look too smart and too much like a teacher like that.

Comment by Dave




Leave a Reply

