provident style


light pink
April 7, 2008, 3:16 pm
Filed under: outfits | Tags: , , , , , ,

I wore my new H&M top today, along with my shockingly painful (but totally worth the huge blister) old man shoes.

Necklace: Gift
Shirt: H&M
Suspenders: Le Chateau
Jeans: Gap
Shoes: Thrifted

These shoes are just a bit too tight, but by the end of the day I was hobbling like I actually was an old man. And they look so comfy! I grossed out my mom by showing her my burst blister and she said that we could go looking for a better-fitting pair tomorrow after we pick up my new glasses. YAY to both of those!

And maybe I won’t hem this top… I managed to tuck it into these jeans because they’re a bit looser, and it didn’t bother me at all today. Unless I get the urge to sew something, in which case it might be destroyed in my furor. We’ll see!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

cute outfit!

Comment by yulanda




Leave a Reply

