provident style


combat baby
April 8, 2008, 5:52 pm
Filed under: shoes | Tags: , , , , , ,

Success! I now own everything I was looking for in this post with the addition of a new pair of Doc Martens to my shoe collection. I love the stitching and the colour of these, and the leather is surprisingly soft.

These were originally $175 (!!!) but I got them for $115. (Well, my mom paid for them, since I’ve been wanting them forever and you can’t really get much more practical then combat boots). I’m so excited to wear these with my new glasses and maybe some lipstick tomorrow. But with what else?! I guess you’ll just have to wait until tomorrow to see what I figure out!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

High-waisted “Trendy Shorts” + Gladiator sandals = Sulfurous equation !!! Or a Delightful, aesthetic mix of conqueror “Urban Goddess” Arrogance and stylish casualness . . .

Cordially, Antoine

Comment by Antoine

ps: Eeeuuhh . . . Frankly Sorry for the mistake , it wasn’t the right article . . .

Comment by Antoine




Leave a Reply

