provident style


the henry glasses are here!!!
April 8, 2008, 5:03 pm
Filed under: accessories, outfits | Tags: , , , , , ,

My mom picked me up after school today to go and get my amazing new glasses!

Shirt: Target
Scarf: Grandma’s
Belt: Thrifted
Skirt: Made by me!
Tights: My mom’s
Shoes: Thrifted

A better shot of the glasses with me making my most attractive face:

Yup. I’m pretty sure that’s what got me the boyfriend! I also bought some red lipstick that hopefully won’t wear off as fast as the stuff I have. Although I’m not hoping too high since it was $5 Revlon as I can’t afford the $25 for MAC at the moment. I need a job!!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I like this look a lot! Especially the shoes. And the lipstick is cheeky!

Comment by The Clothes Horse

what brand are those glasses? and they look really good too btw.

Comment by 1234




Leave a Reply

