provident style


off to war!
April 9, 2008, 3:19 pm
Filed under: outfits | Tags: , , , , , ,

…well, nah, just high school, but some days what’s the difference?!

Necklace: Gift from amazing boyfriend
Shirt: H&M
Belt: Thrifted
Jeans: H&M
Socks: My mom’s
Shoes: Doc Marten

This is a change from yesterday’s outfit for sure! These boots really need to be broken in, but they were definitely comfier by the end of the day already. I wasn’t sure if this was too manly when I was trying it on last night (yes, I am a loser) but then I pictured it with the lipstick and I knew it would be perfect.

PS. I guess that this post was in my brain!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

love the docs, link up?

Comment by 1234




Leave a Reply

