provident style


crappy cellphone pictures? why yes, i have them!
April 11, 2008, 10:51 pm
Filed under: outfits | Tags: , , , , , ,

Sorry, guys! I was at my boyfriend’s house all after school today and I forgot my camera, so these terrible pictures will have to do. Good thing my outfit is boring or else I would feel worse. :P So here’s a picture of me and my (shorter, I am aware XD) boyfriend behind me…uuh…doing something with his belt buckle and making a face? He is so manly. Ooh! And his puppy, aka the best dog ever. Hehe.

Suspenders: Le Chateau
Shirt: Winners?
Pants: H&M
Shoes (not shown, obviously): Blackspot runners

My hair decided to randomly get super gross and greasy overnight, so I attempted to do some sort of braid thing in the front. Unfortunately, time to do my hair is not in my 10-minute stagger out of bed morning routine so it didn’t work out as well as I’d hoped!

Hahaha, my facial expression in this is so terrible. I was just trying to figure out where I had to hold my phone to get my hair in the frame properly! Anyways, I like doing interesting things with my hair, but maybe next time more then 4 minutes to do them would help. I’ve totally gotta try that at least once…

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

oh I love your glasses, where are they from?

Comment by bigglassesgirl




Leave a Reply

