provident style


hemmed dress!
April 13, 2008, 12:16 pm
Filed under: outfits | Tags: , , , ,

I hemmed the dress last night and I love it. It’s supposed to be really nice today with a high of 21, but it’s overcast and might rain so I thought I’d better wear leggings in case it got cold.

Dress: Value Village (modified)
Scarf: Target
Belt: Thrifted
Leggings: Jacob
Boots: Value Village

My bf is coming over today and we are probably just going to wander aimlessly around the city. Oh! And I wanted to thank you guys that commented on my post about modelling. You were all really helpful and I think I’m going to try it and see what happens. :)

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That dress is really pretty! Good luck with the modelling.x

Comment by Luxe.

love your style. the combination with the cute dress and rough shoes!!

Comment by Regine

ah the dress is lovely!

Comment by Skye

I LOVE that flower print and the mini with the boots…perfect.

Comment by Michelle




Leave a Reply

