provident style


uninspired
April 22, 2008, 3:50 pm
Filed under: outfits | Tags: , , , , , , ,

Maybe I should just be trying to find cute outfits that involve jeans and sweaters! I gave up on my skirt this morning and threw this on. Also, I look like a balding, out of focus man in this photo. :D

Scarf: Target
Sweater: Vintage
Jeans: Dish
Shoes: Thrifted

I totally love these shoes. So comfy! I even wore them for the 12 minute run in gym and did pretty dang well, if I do say so myself. (27 laps around the gym=80% grade! YUSSS!)

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

You look tall!

Comment by WendyB




Leave a Reply

