provident style


I am craving…
April 23, 2008, 7:00 pm
Filed under: beauty | Tags: ,

…NAIL POLISH! I think my allowance this week might go towards some cheaper versions of colours like these from OPI.

Russian Navy, Malaysian Mist, and Midnight in Moscow

I love these colours! Especially the neutral in the middle, for some reason. All I can find is my best friend’s sparkly light pink nail polish she forgot here, and I want a nice matte colour. Is matte the right term for it? Erm…well, a solid colour. Shiny but not sparkly!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

OPI has the best nail polish. I adore how it goes on so smooth and one coat is enough in any color.

Comment by The Clothes Horse

yeah, i lurve the colours! that reminds me, i have to get some new nail polish. your blog is awesome, we should totally link up!

Comment by Cloe




Leave a Reply

