provident style


nervousness!!!
April 26, 2008, 11:04 am
Filed under: outfits | Tags: , , , ,

Today is my test photoshoot, and oh my goodness, I am nervous. I’m…how should I put it…insanely awkward! So I hope I figure out how to pose pretty quickly, haha. Oh, and please excuse my obvious bedhead…I’m not allowed to put anything in my hair, as it had to be clean and dry, and I would have had to get up at 6 this morning for it to be dry in time so I washed it last night. :P

Vest: AA
Jeans: Shank
Shoes: Thrifted

And yay! Daily contacts! Way comfier then my evil old ones.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Good luck on your test shoot! Your bedhead looks fabo.

Comment by The Clothes Horse

By the by, I’ve tagged you on my blog. There are two tags you can do one, both, or neither depending on how you feel!

Comment by The Clothes Horse




Leave a Reply

