provident style


a quote
April 28, 2008, 7:59 pm
Filed under: talking, Uncategorized | Tags: ,

I was sending my boyfriend pictures of dresses from eBay for his opinion…

Him:
Haha I like that shirt-skirt thing
Me:
with the red flowers?
Him:
Yeah
Me:
i might buy that! its on ebay and i really like it/need dresses for summer since i lost one of my two dresses
Me:
somewhere in my house…i have no idea where it went!!! wtf
Him:
Probably got pushed back to Narnia, from the looks of your closet :P

hahaha, this is funny because it is true…maybe my closet needs a cleanout, eh? ;)

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

lol

Comment by saray

Clever! I wish Narnia was on the other side of my closet…

Comment by The Clothes Horse




Leave a Reply

