provident style


new (well, new to me) skirt
April 29, 2008, 3:31 pm
Filed under: outfits, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,

It was nice out again today, so I wore my lovely yellow skirt. With BARE LEGS!!! I came dangerously close to flashing everyone a few times what with the wind, but it was worth it. :D

Shirt: Target
Scarf: Ten Thousand Villages
Skirt: Hand-me-down
Shoes: Grandma’s :P

And, just for kicks, here are some pictures of my newly shaved cat, Floyd. He’s a ridiculous cat in the first place (he’s terrified of our tiny little female cat who could totally kick his ass) but he’s even more funny when he’s a little bit hopped up on anesthetic! His pupils are HUGE and it took me forever to get a shot where he wasn’t darting around the room.

Look at his cute little rolls of skin!! AWWWEEE!!

GOOO FLLLOOOYYYDD!!

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

your cat is uber cute! and i love your outfit!

Comment by Cloe

Shaved cat pics never get old. Me and my mom have been wondering whether to get our cat shaved for summer.

I like your skirt.

Comment by styleraven

Oh my god your cat is so cuteeeeee!!

Comment by Luxe.

Cute look! And your cat is ridiculously adorable.

Comment by The Clothes Horse

That skirt is so wonderful, looks great on you too. Yeah for primary colors.

Comment by hailey




Leave a Reply

