provident style


casual
April 30, 2008, 5:25 pm
Filed under: outfits | Tags: , , , ,

I slept in today (oops!) and missed the whole morning, so I didn’t get to wear this for very long, and the belt STILL managed to somehow disintegrate! It was one of those ones made out of some sort of cardboard composite and it got so bad that I just gave up and tossed it. I guess I’m on the hunt for a new belt again!

I Hate The Greenhouse Effect T-shirt: My mom’s
Purple shirt: Thrifted
Jeans: Dish
Shoes: Thrifted

And remember how I lost my wallet? Well, I was walking to the bus stop with my boyfriend, and we found all of my old bus passes with my name and phone number written on the back scattered all over the ground. :( So I don’t think I’m going to see it again! But luckily, I didn’t have anything in it that was worth anything or not easily replaced, so I’m thankful for that. I guess I need to find a new belt AND a new wallet now!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Too bad about your belt and wallet, but I guess neither were too valuable. Maybe now you will find some-things truly special!

Comment by The Clothes Horse

Oh man! I need some more plaid shirts! They are the best!

Comment by lastyear




Leave a Reply

