provident style


I AM IIIRRRON MAN!!!
May 3, 2008, 12:17 am
Filed under: outfits | Tags: , , , , , ,

Sorry for the late post, I was out seeing the MOST AWESOME MOVIE EVER aka Iron Man! Such a totally cool movie, I really recommend it. These flats were comfy for most of the day, but after wearing them for 18 hours straight (school, then lunch with a friend, then laser tag, then movie), they’re getting a little bit painful around the heels…ouch!

Ahaha, I look like such a dork in this picture, as always!

Tank: AA
Vest: Made by my grandma for my mom a looong time ago
Sweater: Smart set
Pants: H&M
Flats: The Shoe Company

These flats are also surprisingly hard to match with anything. After a while, I gave up and just went monochromatic with the rest of my outfit!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

love the almost all greyness! you went lazertagging in all that?? you must have boiled!

Comment by 1234

I love your glasses. Cute outfit as well.

Comment by Ninja

A day with laser tag thou is not a typical day for your lil flats :-)

Comment by Hailey




Leave a Reply

