provident style


Best friend’s birthday
May 4, 2008, 12:31 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

It seems like all of my best friends either have birthdays in the spring or fall, so this will be the first of many spring birthday outfit posts! Me and 4 of my friends all went to Earl’s for dinner last night and cleaned them out, then went home for a giant sleepover and four amazing movies. We finally crashed at five and now I don’t look as lovely as I did last night!

T-shirt: Target
Necklace: Mom’s
Belt: Thrifted
Skirt: DIY
Shoes: Grandma’s

I am seriously loving this warm weather. I’m going to go clean myself up and put on some SHORTS!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

ooh, i really like this (: love the very cute skirt. i’m in a country that makes me crave for coldddd weather, haha.

Comment by wottoncool




Leave a Reply

