provident style


oil treatment
May 7, 2008, 7:37 pm
Filed under: beauty | Tags: , , , ,

Well, besides being sick, stuffed up, and playing Grand Theft Auto IV, I’ve done pretty much nothing over the past three days. I did, however, try out an oil treatment for skin that the lovely Kezia of the Coveted posted about. And it was lovely!! My skin is nice and soft now, and the hot washcloth on my face was also pretty nice for my clogged nose (ew, I know). Anyways, I just wanted to recommend it to you guys since I have no daily outfits to post!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Aw, thanks for the compliment! Glad you’re skin is feeling nice and soft. Hope you feel better.

Comment by Kezia

does it actually work well? i have oily skin, and grad is soon, so im scared to try and and break out. does it make your skin oil the day after?

Comment by 1234




Leave a Reply

