provident style


Joe Fresh Style
May 8, 2008, 5:16 pm
Filed under: shopping | Tags: , ,

Gotta check this out next time I go to Superstore…so much cute stuff! And cheap enough that I can (hopefully) convince my mom to get it for me, heh heh.

Unfortunately, the Joe Fresh site uses flash for the bigger images, so when importing to Polyvore I had to use the tiny ones. That sucks because you can’t see the awesome eyelet and knit detail on the white top and dress! So check the links, because that’s what sold me on those two. I’d definitely pair the white eyelet top with the navy shorts, or with some highwaisted denim shorts that I am yet to find. The yellow dress is gorgeous too, because in my mind yellow = as summery as a colour can possibly get. And don’t you love the shoes?! The pink pumps are fabulous obviously because of the colour, and I love the simplicity and ankle straps of the flats. Finally, to top it all off, the perfect little basket bag that I’ve been craving. I love Joe Fresh! Do they have Superstore in the states, or is this one that we get to brag about for once?! The Joe Fresh collection is ALMOST as good as the clothes at Target, in my opinion, but they do have a lot larger selection and more clothes moving in at Target. Well, it’s a good start for us Canucks!

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

!!!
I’ve been waiting for them to update their website! So much for going to bed…I’ll be up looking through the website instead.

PS. Superstore is Canadian only.

Comment by yulanda

Cheap and cute is how I like my clothes.

Comment by The Clothes Horse

I love Joe Fresh. So many of the dresses and pants end up being too large for me though :(

Comment by Ninja

agreed with ninja, the dresses are way too big even in XS. i LOVE joe fresh, and no superstore in canadian. i really recommend going there because only like 1/3 of the things are online, there are way more things in store! youll be in heaven!!!!

Comment by 1234

Very cute clothes.

Comment by Fashion Ivy




Leave a Reply

