provident style


WHO WEARS SHORT (butveryhighwaisted) SHORTS?!
May 17, 2008, 5:16 pm
Filed under: bottoms, shopping | Tags: , , , ,

ME!!! I was at the mall with a couple of my best friends yesterday, enjoying the first day of our long weekend, and I was surprised to find an awesome pair of shorts. Ever since I saw this picture I’ve been dying to get my hands on some. These ones are completely different when it comes to wash and style, but the main thing is that they’re highwaisted and I love them!

The funniest part is the hilarious amount of honks/whistles I get while wearing them. I always forget how long my legs are/how much older I look then I actually am until I attempt to wear shorts out for the first couple times every year! Shorts that would look like a reasonable length on anyone else look way shorter on me. Oh well…if you’ve got it, flaunt it? And I do love these shorts. :D I wore them to go thrifting today with my little brother (I’m his stylist, heh heh heh) so I’ll post my haul after I take a nice cool shower.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Definitely, if you’ve got it flaunt it. Those shorts rock. I want a pair!

Comment by The Clothes Horse

Wow, haha way to be unobservant, I see. They’re from the mall =]

Comment by rightasrainx

flaunt it girl! you look great in those shorts, in jealous that you have a booty and long legs!

Comment by 1234




Leave a Reply

