provident style


bad day
May 20, 2008, 3:51 pm
Filed under: outfits, vintage | Tags: , , , , , ,

I think my mood and my life are affected a little too much by the weather. On the long weekend, when it was gorgeous out, everything was completely awesome, but now with my return to school and the weather getting bleary everything’s getting pretty blah. I won’t bore you, but I had an awful day! One of my unfortunate events was losing a ring that was really important to me, that my grandpa had given my mother. I always got compliments on it and it was really special, so I really hope it turns up somewhere but that’s not looking likely. Oh well, at least I was miserable and cute? (I love you, Joe Fresh Style dress that was perfect for the weather.)

Necklaces: Thrifted
Belt: Thrifted
Dress: Joe Fresh Style
Tights: UO
Shoes: Greenwich Village from the Shoe Company

Oh wait…one good thing was greeting me when I got home! :)

New bag that I’d been waiting for!! I love it. It’s in great condition, just worn enough to feel loved but not so worn that it’s going to fall apart at any moment. :D You’re going to be seeing this a lot.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

